Lafayette College Percussion Ensemble

Lafayette College Music Department

Music Department students benefit from a wide variety of opportunities to study music through performance, composition, theory, and history. Williams Center audiences benefit from their efforts!

21/22 Concert Season

Percussion Ensemble

Saturday, November 6, 8 p.m.
Monday, May 2, 8 p.m.

Jazz Combos

Monday, November 29, 8 p.m.
Monday, April 25, 8 p.m.

Concert Choir and Chamber Singers

Saturday, December 4, 8 p.m.
Saturday, April 30, 8 p.m.

Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, December 5, 3 p.m.
Sunday, May 1, 5 p.m.

Concert Band

Saturday, December 11, 8 p.m.
Saturday, May 7, 8 p.m.

Marquis Consort

Sunday, December 12, 3 p.m.
Sunday, May 8, 3 p.m.

Jazz Ensemble

Monday, December 13, 8 p.m.
Wednesday, May 4, 8 p.m.

Contemporary Music Ensemble

Friday, April 29, 8 p.m.

Faculty Spotlights

Holly Roadfeldt, piano
Sunday, November 7, 3 p.m.
Kirk O’Riordan, composer