The mission of the Williams Center for the Arts’ Performance Series at Lafayette College is to inspire, nurture, and sustain a lifelong appreciation of the performing arts and to serve the educational and cultural programming objectives of Lafayette College. The Performance Series presents and commissions artistically adventurous, intellectually rigorous, and delightfully entertaining work from a diverse array of exceptional artists. 



  • Ty Furman, Director 
  • Timothy Frey, Sound Engineer 
  • Tabitha Klaus, Director of Operations and Patron Services 
  • Drew Maciula, Production Manager 
  • Joyce Wallace, Administrative Assistant


  • Rita Chesterton – Director of the Dyer Center for Innovation, Lafayette College
  • Heidi Cruz-Austin – Assistant Professor, Co-Director of Dance, Muhlenberg College
  • Karina Fuentes – Assistant Director, Office of Intercultural Development, Lafayette College
  • Katherine Groo – Associate Professor, Film & Media Studies, Lafayette College
  • Jared Mast ‘04 – Executive Director, Greater Easton Development Partnership
  • Chelsea Morrese – Executive Director of Community Engagement, Director of the Landis Center, Lafayette College
  • Monica Mariella Salas Landa – Associate Professor of Anthropology, Lafayette College 
  • Ilan Peleg – Charles A. Dana Professor of Government and Law, Lafayette College
  • Jorge Torres – Associate Professor of Music and Department Head, Lafayette College

Ex Officio

  • Ingrid Furniss – Dean of Arts & Humanities, Interim Dean of Faculty, Professor of Art History, and Chair of Architectural Studies, Lafayette College
  • Marta Kepka – Director of Arts Marketing, Lafayette College
  • Ben Landis – Director of Development and Donor Engagement Initiatives, Lafayette College